Board of Directors

PresidentLorraine Howard
Past President Melissa Hosten
Interim Treasurer     Melissa Hall
Secretary Heather Lindfors-Navarro
Members at Large  
Dr. Silvia Llamas-Flores

Advisory Board

Regina Brunner     Dorothy Buerk
Marty Carr Judith Jacobs
Steve Rasmussen Joanne Rossi Becker

 Judy Werner
Lynda Wiest Betsy Yanik

Additional Positions

Membership Chair    Andria Disney
Web MistressHeather Lindfors-Navarro
Social Media CoordinatorBrenda Brush
Student Affiliate Chapter AdvisorJane Cushman

Newsletter Submissions

The WME Newsletter depends on its members for articles as well as announcements and other information.  Please send articles, announcements, book reviews, information on what you are doing, interesting websites, or any other material.  Please send submissions to the newsletter editor: Marty Carr.